Home

A.O.N. Staff


Mailing Address:

Anishinaabeg of Naongashiing
Box 335
Morson, Ontario, Canada
P0W 1J0

Telephone: (807) 488-5602
Toll Free: 1 (888) 238-0102
Fax: (807) 488-5942 or 5756


Chief and Council

Wesley Big George - Chief/ biggeorge486@gmail.com

Carl Big George Jr. - Councillorcbiggeorge@naongashiing.ca

Robert Handorgan - Councillor  / rhandorgan@naongashiing.ca

Viriginia Handorgan - Executive Assistant to C&C / exeassistant@naongashiing.ca


AON Staff - Administration Building

Elaine Jourdain - A/Operations and Services Director / opdirector@naongashiing.ca

Darryl Lapensee Jr. - Reception / reception@naongashiing.ca

VACANT - Finance Officer / finance@naongashiing.ca

Loretta Copenace - Finance Assistant / financeassistant@naongashiing.ca

Sandra Hammond - Social Services Administration / socialservices@naongashiing.ca

VACANT - Education Director / education@naongashiing.ca

Devin Lapensee - Education Assistant

Kari Larson - Environmental Monitor / klarson@naongashiing.ca

Sonny McGinnis -  Economic Development / ecdev@naongashiing.ca

Verna Big George - Lands Management / landsmanager@naongashiing.ca

Lenny Gibbins Jr. - Lands Clerk / lands.clerk@naongashiing.ca

Bryce Baxter - Lands Technician Assistant 

Albert Handorgan - Mining Coordinator

Pat Handorgan - Housing Manager / housing.manager@naongashiing.ca

Javis Little - Housing Assistant / housing.assistant@naongashiing.ca

Brendan Big George - Maintenance

Caitlyn Big George - JP Coordinator / jpcoordinator@naogashiing.ca 

Anthony Indian - Recreation/HBHC / recreation@naongashiing.ca

 


AON Staff - Health Building

Judy Major - Health Director / health@naongashiing.ca

Elsie Whitefish - Health Reception/HCC Assistant - healthreception@naongashiing.ca

Joanne Cobiness - NNADAP / nnadap@naongashiing.ca

Janessa Gibbins - Brighter Futures / brighterfutures@naongashiing.ca 

Teri-lee Major - Community Wellness Worker / cww@naongashiing.ca

Darryl Lapensee - Medical Transportation & CHR / mtchr@naongashiing.ca


Water Treatment Plant

Dennis Big George - Water Treatment Plant / denbg@tbaytel.net

Mark Skead - Water Treatment Plant